# NORTH ZONE INTER UNIVERSITY TABLE TENNIS (M&W) Tournament, 2015-16 16<sup>th</sup> - 18<sup>th</sup> DECEMBER, 2015

## <u>MEN</u>

1. Punjab Uni. ,Chandigarh (Runner 2014-15)	
2. Amity University, Noida	
3. Uttrakhand Tech. University, Dehradun	
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Uni., Katra (Jammu)	
5. Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana	
6. Bye	
7. Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalay, Haridwar	
8. Вуе	
9. Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi	
10. Вуе	
11. Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Uni., Agra	
12. Swami Vivekanand Subharti Uni., Meerut	
13. CSK HP Krishi Vishwavidyalay, Palampur (HP)	
14. Bye	
15. Thapar Uni., Patiala	
16. Chaudhary Devi Lal Uni., Sirsa	
17. Ch. Charan Singh Uni., Meerut	
18. University of Jammu, Jammu	
19. Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram Uni., Murthal (HR)	
20. Maharaja Ranjit Singh Tech. Uni., Punjab	
21. Guru Jambheshwar Uni. of Sc. & Tech., Hisar	
22. Bye	
23. I.K. Gujaral Punjab Tech. Uni., Kapurthala	
24. Amity Uni., Haryana	
25. Lucknow Uni. Lucknow	
26. NIFTEM, Sonipat	
27. Вуе	
28. Chandigarh Uni., Mohali	
29. Вуе	
30. Sharda Uni., Greater Noida	
31. L P U, Phagwara (Punjab)	
32. H. P. University, Shimla (LSF 2014-15)	JJ

### Note:

- 1. All the Matches will be played on knockout basis and according to rules and regulations of TTFI.
- 2. Change in Venue, Fixture and Time is reserved with the Organizing Secretary of the Tournament.

# NORTH ZONE INTER UNIVERSITY TABLE TENNIS (M&W) Tournament, 2015-16 16<sup>th</sup> - 18<sup>th</sup> DECEMBER, 2015

### <u>MEN</u>



#### Note:

- 1. All the Matches will be played on knockout basis and according to rules and regulations of TTFI.
- 2. Change in Venue, Fixture and Time is reserved with the Organizing Secretary of the Tournament.

# NORTH ZONE INTER UNIVERSITY TABLE TENNIS (M&W) Tournament, 2015-16 16<sup>th</sup> - 18<sup>th</sup> DECEMBER, 2015

## **WOMEN**



52. Sharda University, Noida	
53. Bye	
54. Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana	
55. Bye	
56. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	]/
57. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Uni., Katra (Jammu)	I
58. Bye	
59. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra	
60. Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Uni., Srinagar (UK)	
61. Graphic Era University, Dehradun	
62. Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa	
63. Bye	
64. Delhi University (Winner 2014-15)	]

Note:

- 1. All the Matches will be played on knockout basis and according to rules and regulations of TTFI.
- 2. Change in Venue, Fixture and Time is reserved with the Organizing Secretary of the Tournament.